Math Union Officers 2018-2019

Please welcome our Math Union officers for the 2018-2019 year!!
  • Alex Karapetyan
  • Amalrose Vayalinkal
  • David Cui
  • Genevieve Beauregard
  • Jacob Kelly
  • Janelle Hu
  • Annie Collins
  • Harry Zhu
  • Ida Liu
  • Sophie Kapsales
  • Martin Shoosterman
  • Rachel Berger-Viflanzoff
  • Vivian He
  • Yan Li

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>